ABOUT US

Specialty Forest Products has a very diverse and dedicated team to help service it customers.  WIth a combined experience of 100 years in the flooring industry, we can surely help you out with any situation.

Kevin VanBeek

President

kevin@specialtyforestproducts.com

 

Tony Marini

General Manager

tony@specialtyforestproducts.com

 

Ryan Baker

Manager

Ryan@Specialtyforestproducts.com

JAB Associates

Joe Buckley

Outside Sales

Joe@SpecialtyForestProducts.com

 

Mike Masse

Inside Sales

mike@specialtyforestproducts.com

 

Devin Jean

Inside Sales

devin@specialtyforestproducts.com

 

Customer Service Emails

Info@SpecialtyForestProducts.com

 

 

Mike Masse has been climbing the ranks of Specialty Forest Products.  As a team player, Mike has grown into the role of inside sales associate.

 

Mike is quickly becoming a necessary asset to the office. He is very knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with on the phone.  Be sure to give him a call.

 

A few little unknown facts about Mike.  He is a avid animal lover and even once had a pet alligator named AL.  Mike is a avid fisherman and also has a girl friend named Jackie